David Meli Unveils The Tracklist Of His Forthcoming LP Tagged “Fruition” « NotJustOk

David Meli Fruition Cover
Spread the love

David Meli Fruition Cover

David Meli Fruition Cover

Highly talented Nigerian singer and music producer, David Meli has announced that he’ll be serving us a new album in the coming days.

The album is titled “Fruition” and it will serve as a follow-up to the two records he released back in February, “Big Body” and “Headswell.”

The album houses 14 amazing tracks, including collaborations with Blaqbonez, PsychoYP, Sifa, Captain K, Chakka Ranks, Motty, Txby and Mo. David Meli produced most of the records on the album except track 3, 7, 10 and 11 which were produced by S Bling, KizzErnie, Psalmist and Txby respectively.

Preview the tracklist below.

David Meli Fruition Tracklist

David Meli Fruition Tracklist

Source link

Recommended For You


About the Author: slayminded.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *